Victorian Lower House Contact Details

Discussion in 'Politics, News, Media, Campaigns' started by Admin, May 28, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Admin

    Admin Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    Location:
    Victoria
    Putting all this in a separate thread so it can be linked to from other threads.

    VICTORIAN LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY

    Liberal Party

    Bulk emails
    matthew.guy@parliament.vic.gov.au
    david.hodgett@parliament.vic.gov.au
    brian.paynter@parliament.vic.gov.au
    heidi.victoria@parliament.vic.gov.au
    bill.tilley@parliament.vic.gov.au
    robert.clark@parliament.vic.gov.au
    louise.asher@parliament.vic.gov.au
    graham.watt@parliament.vic.gov.au
    david.southwick@parliament.vic.gov.au
    Cindy.McLeish@parliament.vic.gov.au
    christine.fyffe@parliament.vic.gov.au
    nick.wakeling@parliament.vic.gov.au
    neil.angus@parliament.vic.gov.au
    Brad.Battin@parliament.vic.gov.au
    neale.burgess@parliament.vic.gov.au
    john.pesutto@parliament.vic.gov.au
    tim.smith@parliament.vic.gov.au
    michael.obrien@parliament.vic.gov.au
    david.morris@parliament.vic.gov.au
    michael.gidley@parliament.vic.gov.au
    gary.blackwood@parliament.vic.gov.au
    martin.dixon@parliament.vic.gov.au
    richard.riordan@parliament.vic.gov.au
    Dee.Ryall@parliament.vic.gov.au
    louise.staley@parliament.vic.gov.au
    Kim.Wells@parliament.vic.gov.au
    murray.thompson@parliament.vic.gov.au
    andrew.katos@parliament.vic.gov.au
    roma.britnell@parliament.vic.gov.au
    ryan.smith@parliament.vic.gov.au

    Matthew Guy - Leader of the Opposition (Bulleen)
    matthew.guy@parliament.vic.gov.au
    https://www.facebook.com/MatthewGuyMP
    https://twitter.com/MatthewGuyMP
    Shop 30D, Bulleen Plaza, 101 Manningham Road, Bulleen, VIC 3105

    David Hodgett - Deputy Leader (Croydon)
    david.hodgett@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://facebook.com/davidhodgettmp
    http://twitter.com/DavidHodgettMP
    60 Main St
    Croydon VIC 3136

    Brian Paynter (Bass)
    brian.paynter@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://facebook.com/BrianPaynterBass
    http://twitter.com/brianpaynterlib
    26 McBride Avenue
    Wonthaggi 3995

    Heidi Victoria (Bayswater)
    heidi.victoria@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://facebook.com/pages/Heidi-Victoria-MP/130177900357309
    http://twitter.com/heidivic
    2/40 Station St
    Bayswater VIC 3153

    Bill Tilley (Benambra)
    bill.tilley@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://facebook.com/BillTilleyMP
    14 Stanley Street
    Wodonga VIC 3690

    Robert Clark (Box Hill)
    robert.clark@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://facebook.com/robert.clark.mp
    http://twitter.com/RobertClarkMP
    24 Rutland Road
    Box Hill VIC 3128

    Louise Asher (Brighton)
    louise.asher@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://twitter.com/LouiseAsherMP
    315 New Street
    Brighton VIC 3186

    Graham Watt (Burwood)
    graham.watt@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://facebook.com/grahamwattmp
    http://twitter.com/GrahamWattMP
    1342 Toorak Road
    Camberwell 3124

    David Southwick (Caulfied)
    david.southwick@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://facebook.com/southwickmp
    http://twitter.com/SouthwickMP
    Suite 1,
    193 Balaclava Road
    Caulfield North
    VIC 3161

    Cindy McLeish (Eildon)
    Cindy.McLeish@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://facebook.com/CindyMcLeishMP
    http://twitter.com/CindyMcLeishMP
    Shop 10
    38-40 Bell Street
    Yarra Glen 3775

    Christine Fyffe (Evelyn)
    christine.fyffe@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://facebook.com/ChristineFyffeMP
    143 Main Street
    Lilydale VIC 3140

    Nick Wakeling (Ferntree Gully)
    nick.wakeling@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://facebook.com/NickWakeling
    http://twitter.com/NickWakelingMP
    Unit 4,
    91 Dorset Road
    Ferntree Gully
    VIC 3156

    Neil Angus (Forest Hill)
    neil.angus@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://facebook.com/NeilAngusMLA
    4 Lawrence Street
    Blackburn South
    VIC 3130

    Brad Battin (Gembrook)
    Brad.Battin@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://facebook.com/BradBattinMP
    http://twitter.com/BradBattinMP
    Suite 5,
    6-8 Langmore Lane
    Berwick VIC 3806

    Neale Burgess (Hastings)
    neale.burgess@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://facebook.com/nealeburgessmp
    http://twitter.com/NealeBurgess
    6 Eramosa Road
    Somerville VIC 3912

    John Pesutto (Hawthorn)
    john.pesutto@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://facebook.com/JohnPesutto
    http://twitter.com/JohnPesutto
    325 Camberwell Road
    Camberwell, VIC 3124

    Tim Smith (Kew)
    tim.smith@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://facebook.com/TimSmithKew
    http://twitter.com/TimSmithMP
    Suite 1/ 400 High Street
    Kew 3101

    Michael O'Brien (Malvern)
    michael.obrien@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://twitter.com/michaelobrienmp
    313 Waverley Road
    Malvern East 3145

    David Morris (Mornington)
    david.morris@parliament.vic.gov.au
    321 Main Street
    Mornington
    VIC 3931

    Michael Gidley (Mount Waverley)
    michael.gidley@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://facebook.com/michaelgidley
    http://twitter.com/michaelgidley
    Suite 1, 40 Montclair Ave
    Glen Waverley 3150

    Gary Blackwood (Narracan)
    gary.blackwood@parliament.vic.gov.au
    3/24 Mason Street
    Warragul VIC 3820

    Martin Dixon (Nepean)
    martin.dixon@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://facebook.com/garyblackwoodmp
    http://twitter.com/GaryBlackwoodMP
    PO Box 250
    McCrae VIC 3938

    Richard Riordan (Polwarth)
    richard.riordan@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://facebook.com/RichardRiordanforPolwarth
    115A Bromfield Street
    Colac, VIC 3250

    Dee Ryall (Ringwood)
    Dee.Ryall@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://facebook.com/DeeRyallMP
    http://twitter.com/DeeRyall
    44 New Street
    Ringwood 3134

    Louise Staley (Ripon)
    louise.staley@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://facebook.com/LouiseStaleyRipon
    http://twitter.com/louisestaley
    177 High Street
    Maryborough 3465

    Kim Wells (Rowville)
    Kim.Wells@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://facebook.com/KimWellsMP
    http://twitter.com/kimwellsmp
    9 Lynton Place
    Scoresby 3179

    Murray Thompson (Sandringham)
    murray.thompson@parliament.vic.gov.au
    Suite 3,
    56-60 Bay Road
    Sandringham
    VIC 3191

    Andrew Katos (South Barwon)
    andrew.katos@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://facebook.com/AndrewKatosforSouthBarwon
    http://twitter.com/andrewkatosmp
    152 High Street
    Belmont VIC 3216

    Roma Britnell (South-West Coast)
    roma.britnell@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://facebook.com/RomaBritnellforSWC
    http://twitter.com/RomaBritnell
    94 Liebig Street
    Warrnambool 3280

    Ryan Smith (Warrandyte)
    ryan.smith@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://facebook.com/MPRyanSmith
    Suite 2, 1020 Doncaster Road
    Doncaster East 3109


    National Party


    Bulk email
    tim.bull@parliament.vic.gov.au
    peter.crisp@parliament.vic.gov.au
    emma.kealy@parliament.vic.gov.au
    tim.mccurdy@parliament.vic.gov.au
    russell.northe@parliament.vic.gov.au
    danny.obrien@parliament.vic.gov.au
    steph.ryan@parliament.vic.gov.au
    peter.walsh@parliament.vic.gov.au

    Tim Bull (Gippsland East)
    tim.bull@parliament.vic.gov.au
    143 Main Street, Bairnsdale, VIC 3875

    Peter Crisp (Mildura)
    peter.crisp@parliament.vic.gov.au
    P.O Box 3225, Mildura, VIC 3205

    Emma Kealy (Lowan)
    emma.kealy@parliament.vic.gov.au
    PO Box 41, Horsham, VIC 3402

    Tim McCurdy (Ovens Valley)
    tim.mccurdy@parliament.vic.gov.au
    15 Murphy Street, Wangaratta, VIC 3677

    Russell Northe (Morwell)
    russell.northe@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://www.facebook.com/russell.northe
    http://twitter.com/RussellNortheMP
    PO Box 214, Morwell, VIC 3840

    Danny O'Brien (Gippsland South)
    danny.obrien@parliament.vic.gov.au
    PO Box 9250, Sale 3850

    Steph Ryan (Euroa)
    steph.ryan@parliament.vic.gov.au
    Shop 2, 55 Carrier Street, Benalla, VIC 3672

    Peter Walsh (Murray Plains)
    peter.walsh@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://www.facebook.com/peterwalshmp
    http://twitter.com/peterwalshmp
    496 High Street, Echuca, VIC 3564


    ALP

    Bulk Email
    daniel.andrews@parliament.vic.gov.au
    minister.health@health.vic.gov.au
    jacinta.allan@parliament.vic.gov.au
    lizzie.blandthorn@parliament.vic.gov.au
    colin.brooks@parliament.vic.gov.au
    josh.bull@parliament.vic.gov.au
    anthony.carbines@parliament.vic.gov.au
    ben.carroll@parliament.vic.gov.au
    christine.couzens@parliament.vic.gov.au
    lily.d'ambrosio@parliament.vic.gov.au
    steve.dimopoulos@parliament.vic.gov.au
    luke.donnellan@parliament.vic.gov.au
    paul.edbrooke@parliament.vic.gov.au
    maree.edwards@parliament.vic.gov.au
    john.eren@parliament.vic.gov.au
    martin.foley@parliament.vic.gov.au
    jane.garrett@parliament.vic.gov.au
    judith.graley@parliament.vic.gov.au
    danielle.green@parliament.vic.gov.au
    bronwyn.halfpenny@parliament.vic.gov.au
    geoff.howard@parliament.vic.gov.au
    natalie.hutchins@parliament.vic.gov.au
    marlene.kairouz@parliament.vic.gov.au
    sonya.kilkenny@parliament.vic.gov.au
    sharon.knight@parliament.vic.gov.au
    telmo.languiller@parliament.vic.gov.au
    hong.lim@parliament.vic.gov.au
    frank.mcguire@parliament.vic.gov.au
    james.merlino@parliament.vic.gov.au
    don.nardella@parliament.vic.gov.au
    lisa.neville@parliament.vic.gov.au
    wade.noonan@parliament.vic.gov.au
    martin.pakula@parliament.vic.gov.au
    tim.pallas@parliament.vic.gov.au
    danny.pearson@parliament.vic.gov.au
    jude.perera@parliament.vic.gov.au
    fiona.richardson@parliament.vic.gov.au
    tim.richardson@Parliament.vic.gov.au
    robin.scott@parliament.vic.gov.au
    ros.spence@parliament.vic.gov.au
    nick.staikos@parliament.vic.gov.au
    natalie.suleyman@parliament.vic.gov.au
    mary-anne.thomas@parliament.vic.gov.au
    marsha.thomson@parliament.vic.gov.au
    vicki.ward@parliament.vic.gov.au
    gabrielle.williams@parliament.vic.gov.au
    richard.wynne@parliament.vic.gov.au

    Jill Hennessy - Health Minister (Altona)
    minister.health@health.vic.gov.au
    http://www.facebook.com/JillHennessyMLA
    http://twitter.com/jillhennessyMP
    PO Box 6519, Point Cook Town Centre, Point Cook, VIC 3030

    Daniel Andrews - Premier (Mulgrave)
    daniel.andrews@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://www.twitter.com/DanielAndrewsMP
    Level 1, 1 Treasury Place, East Melbourne, VIC 3002

    Jacinta Allan (Bendigo East)
    jacinta.allan@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://twitter.com/JacintaAllanMP
    PO Box 399, Bendigo, VIC 3552

    Lizzie Blandthorn (Pascoe Vale)
    lizzie.blandthorn@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://facebook.com/LizzieBlandthorn
    416a Bell Street, Pascoe Vale, VIC 3044

    Colin Brooks (Bundoora)
    colin.brooks@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://twitter.com/ColinBrooksMP
    PO Box 79, Bundoora, VIC 3083

    Josh Bull (Sunbury)
    josh.bull@parliament.vic.gov.au
    PO Box 635, Sunbury, VIC 3429

    Anthony Carbines (Ivanhoe)
    anthony.carbines@parliament.vic.gov.au
    56 Beetham Parade, Rosanna, VIC 3084

    Ben Carroll (Niddrie)
    ben.carroll@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://facebook.com/BenCarrollMP
    http://twitter.com/BenCarrollMP
    PO Box 554, Niddrie, VIC 3042

    Chris Couzens (Geelong)
    christine.couzens@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://facebook.com/couzensalp
    Unit 3, 69A Pakington Street, Geelong West, VIC 3218

    Lily D'Ambrosio (Mill Park)
    lily.d'ambrosio@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://twitter.com/LilyDAmbrosioMP
    Level 36, 121 Exhibition Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000

    Steve Dimopoulos (Oakleigh)
    steve.dimopoulos@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://www.facebook.com/DimoforOakleigh
    http://twitter.com/Steve_Dimo
    Suite G.02, 3 Chester Street, Oakleigh, VIC 3166

    Luke Donnellan (Narre Warren North)
    luke.donnellan@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://www.lukedonnellan.com
    PO Box 126, Endeavour Hills, VIC 3802

    Paul Edbrooke (Frankston)
    paul.edbrooke@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://www.facebook.com/PaulforFrankston
    http://twitter.com/paul4frankston
    140 Young Street, Frankston, VIC 3199

    Maree Edwards (Bendigo West)
    maree.edwards@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://twitter.com/mareeedwardsmp
    http://www.facebook.com/mareeedwardsbendigomp
    PO Box 326, Golden Square, VIC 3555

    John Eren (Lara)
    john.eren@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://www.facebook.com/pages/John-Eren/16100981119
    Level 36, 121 Exhibition Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000

    Martin Foley (Albert Park)
    martin.foley@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://twitter.com/martinfoleyMP
    http://facebook.com/MartinFoleyMP
    Level 22, 50 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000

    Jane Garrett (Brunswick)
    jane.garrett@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://www.facebook.com/JaneGarrettMP
    http://twitter.com/Jane_GarrettMP
    Level 26, 121 Exhibition Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000

    Judith Graley (Narre Warren South)
    judith.graley@parliament.vic.gov.au
    PO Box 4180, Narre Warren South, VIC 3805

    Danielle Green (Yan Yean)
    danielle.green@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://twitter.com/DanielleGreenMP
    http://facebook.com/daniellegreenmp
    PO Box 376, Diamond Creek, VIC 3089

    Bronwyn Halfpenny (Thomastown)
    bronwyn.halfpenny@parliament.vic.gov.au
    PO Box 219, Thomastown, VIC 3074

    Geoff Howard (Buninyong)
    geoff.howard@parliament.vic.gov.au
    Ground Floor, 15 Main Road, Ballarat, VIC 3350

    Natalie Hutchins (Sydenham)
    natalie.hutchins@parliament.vic.gov.au
    Level 27, 1 Spring Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000

    Marlene Kairouz (Kororoit)
    marlene.kairouz@parliament.vic.gov.au
    Shop T54, Brimbank Shopping Centre, Cnr Neale and Station Roads, Deer Park, VIC 3023

    Sonya Kilkenny (Carrum)
    sonya.kilkenny@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://www.facebook.com/SonyaKilkennyMP
    http://twitter.com/sonyakilkenny
    Ground Floor, 622 Nepean Highway, Carrum, VIC 3197

    Sharon Knight (Wendouree)
    sharon.knight@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://www.facebook.com/SKnightMP
    Ground Floor, 17 Lydiard Street North, Ballarat, VIC 3350

    Telmo Languiller (Tarneit)
    telmo.languiller@parliament.vic.gov.au
    Tenancy C1, Level 1, 100 Overton Road, Williams Landing, VIC

    Hong Lim (Clarinda)
    hong.lim@parliament.vic.gov.au
    Level 1, 1312 Centre Road, Clayton South, VIC 3169

    Frank McGuire (Broadmeadows)
    frank.mcguire@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://www.facebook.com/frankmcguiremp
    http://twitter.com/Frank_McGuire
    PO Box 3213, Broadmeadows, VIC 3047

    James Merlino (Monbulk)
    james.merlino@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://www.facebook.com/JamesMerlinoMP
    http://www.twitter.com/JamesMerlinoMP
    Level 3, 1 Treasury Place, East Melbourne, VIC 3002

    Don Nardella (Melton)
    don.nardella@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://facebook.com/DonNardellaMP
    http://twitter.com/DonNardella
    3 Alexandra Street, Melton, VIC 3337

    Lisa Neville (Bellarine)
    lisa.neville@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://www.twitter.com/@LisanevilleMP
    Level 17, 8 Nicholson Street, East Melbourne, VIC 3002

    Wade Noonan (Williamstown)
    wade.noonan@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://www.wadenoonan.com.au
    PO Box 524, Williamstown, VIC 3016

    Martin Pakula (Keysborough)
    martin.pakula@parliament.vic.gov.au
    Level 26, 121 Exhibition Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000

    Tim Pallas (Werribee)
    tim.pallas@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://twitter.com/timpallas
    Level 4, 1 Treasury Place, East Melbourne, VIC 3002

    Danny Pearson (Essendon)
    danny.pearson@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://twitter.com/DannyPearsonMP
    http://www.facebook.com/Pearson4essndon
    PO Box 605, Moonee Ponds 3039, VIC

    Jude Perera (Cranbourne)
    jude.perera@parliament.vic.gov.au
    PO Box 5433, Cranbourne, VIC 3977

    Fiona Richardson (Northcote)
    fiona.richardson@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://twitter.com/FRichardsonMP
    Level 1, 2 Treasury Place, East Melbourne, VIC 3002

    Tim Richardson (Mordialloc)
    tim.richardson@Parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://www.facebook.com/richardson4mordialloc
    374 Nepean Hwy, Chelsea, VIC 3196

    Robin Scott (Preston)
    robin.scott@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://www.facebook.com/robinscottmp
    Level 5, 1 Macarthur Street, East Melbourne, VIC 3002

    Ros Spence (Yuroke)
    ros.spence@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://facebook.com/rosspenceMP
    PO Box 132, Craigieburn, VIC 3064

    Nick Staikos (Bentleigh)
    nick.staikos@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://twitter.com/NStaikos
    http://www.facebook.com/NickforBentleigh
    723 Centre Road, Bentleigh East, VIC 3165

    Natalie Suleyman (St Albans)
    natalie.suleyman@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://www.facebook.com/nataliesuleymanmp
    PO Box 198, St Albans, VIC 3021

    Mary-Anne Thomas (Macedon)
    mary-anne.thomas@parliament.vic.gov.au
    https://www.facebook.com/MaryAnneMacedon
    http://twitter.com/MaryAnneThomas
    PO Box 39, Gisborne, VIC 3437

    Marsha Thomson (Footscray)
    marsha.thomson@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://www.facebook.com/marshathomsonMP
    http://twitter.com/MarshaThomsonMP
    204 Nicholson Street, Footscray, VIC 3011

    Vicki Ward (Eltham)
    vicki.ward@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://www.facebook.com/VickiWardMP
    http://twitter.com/vickiwardMP
    718 Main Road, Eltham, VIC 3095

    Gabrielle Williams (Dandenong)
    gabrielle.williams@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://www.facebook.com/WilliamsforDandenong
    Retail 1, 8-10 Halpin Way, Dandenong, VIC 3175

    Richard Wynne (Richmond)
    richard.wynne@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://twitter.com/rwynnemp
    Level 16, 8 Nicholson Street, East Melbourne, VIC 3002



    Greens

    Sam Hibbins (Prahran)
    sam.hibbins@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://twitter.com/Sam_Hibbins
    http://www.facebook.com/SamHibbins
    94 Chapel Street, Windsor, VIC 3181

    Ellen Sandell (Melbourne)
    ellen.sandell@parliament.vic.gov.au
    http://twitter.com/ellensandell
    Shops 4 & 5, 146-148 Peel Street, North Melbourne, VIC 3051


    Independent

    Suzanna Sheed (Shepparton)
    suzanna.sheed@parliament.vic.gov.au
    5 Vaughan Street, Shepparton, VIC 3630
     
    Last edited: May 28, 2016
    andrew wall and margyb like this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page